احصل على أفضل الأسعار لدينا

    الأختام الميكانيكية

    يتم تقسيم الأختام الميكانيكية إلى فئتين رئيسيتين وفقًا لحركة سطح مفصل الختم ، وهما عبارة عن أختام ثابتة وأختام ديناميكية ، حيث يتم إغلاق الأختام الثابتة على سطح المفصل الثابت ويتم إحكام الأختام الديناميكية على سطح المفصل المتحرك.

    تُستخدم الأختام الميكانيكية المصممة هندسيًا في فجوات مانعة للتسرب أصغر وفي مواضع تثبيت معقدة للغاية ، مما يتطلب دقة تصنيع عالية وتشكيل ختم غير متصل بالسطح المعدني عند العمل ، ويشيع استخدامه في المضخات والضواغط وغيرها من المعدات الدوارة.

    غالبًا ما تُستخدم الأختام المصممة هندسيًا في بيئات التشغيل القاسية ، ومع معرفة Yoson بالمواد المتقدمة وتكنولوجيا العمليات ، يمكننا تطوير وتصميم مكونات منتجات المطاط الدقيقة لأي صناعة.

    سيعمل الخبراء الفنيون في Yoson مع فريقك لتطوير نماذج أولية للمنتجات ويمكنهم تقديم الحلول في الإنتاج بسرعة لتحقيق فعالية التكلفة. من خلال فريق هندسة التصميم الميكانيكي الخاص بنا ، نركز على فرض التفاوتات الصارمة وفهم احتياجاتك في الوقت المناسب ، لأن الأمر يتطلب فريقًا مخصصًا لتصميم قطعة معقدة من المعدات.

    قدرات التصميم الداخلي لدينا كافية للتعامل مع آلاف الأجزاء في الإنتاج العادي لمشاريع لمرة واحدة ، بما في ذلك ، بالطبع ، الأختام المطاطية.

    يمكن للفنيين العمل معك لتطوير موانع تسرب ميكانيكية لتلبية المتطلبات الصارمة ، والتي تشمل عادةً FFKM أو FKM ، و NBR ، و EPDM ، و VMQ ، و CR ، و NR ، وما إلى ذلك ، باستخدام درجة الحرارة الفائقة ومقاومة المواد الكيميائية ، وتزويدك بجميع البيانات الموجودة على تلك المواد.

    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أنواع أخرى من الأختام ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

    يمكن لمهندسينا التقنيين مساعدتك في تصميم حل الختم مجانًا.

    احصل على أفضل الأسعار لدينا

      تحديث تفضيلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
      انتقل إلى الأعلى

      احصل على عرض أسعار سريع!

      x

Get Our Best Quotation

    Mechanical Seals

    Mechanical seals are divided into two major categories according to the movement of the sealing joint surface, which are static seals and dynamic seals, where static seals are sealed on the static joint surface and dynamic seals are sealed on the moving joint surface.

    Engineered mechanical seals are used in smaller sealing gaps and in very complex mounting positions, thus requiring high manufacturing accuracy and forming a non-contact seal with the metal surface when working, and are commonly used in pumps, compressors, and other rotating equipment.

    Engineered seals are often used in harsh operating environments, and with Yoson’s advanced materials knowledge and process technology, we can develop and design precision rubber product components for any industry.

    Yoson’s technical experts will work with your team to develop product prototypes and can bring solutions into production quickly to generate cost efficiencies. With our own mechanical design engineering staff, we focus on exacting tight tolerances and understanding your needs in a timely manner, because it takes a dedicated team to design a complex piece of equipment.

    Our in-house design capabilities are sufficient to handle thousands of parts in normal production for one-off projects, including, of course, rubber seals.

    Technicians can work with you to develop mechanical seals to meet exacting requirements, which typically include FFKM or FKM, NBR, EPDM, VMQ, CR, NR, etc., using their superior temperature and chemical resistance, and provide you with all the data on that material.

    If you need other types of seals, please feel free to contact us.

    Our technical engineers can help you design the sealing solution for free.

    Get Our Best Quotation

      Update cookies preferences
      Scroll to Top

      Get a Quick Quote!

      x