مصنع أختام رأس البئر في الصين

تقدم Yoson مجموعة واسعة من سدادات آبار الآبار التي لديها القدرة على العمل في درجات حرارة عالية ، وضغوط عالية ، وزيت ثقيل ، ومياه ضحلة ، وغيرها من الظروف الصعبة. إن أختام رأس البئر الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من مواد خام عالية الجودة. يمكنهم توفير مانع للتسرب وختم محكم.

  • يقدم خدمات OEM
  • توصيل سريع خلال 7 إلى 10 أيام
  • لا يوجد حد أدنى لكمية الطلب
  • أكثر من ٤٥ عاما من الخبرة
احصل على أفضل الأسعار لدينا

    يوسون | الشركة المصنعة لختم رأس البئر

    تقوم شركة Yoson بتصنيع مجموعة شاملة من منتجات ختم رؤوس الآبار التي يشيع استخدامها في آبار الغاز والنفط. إن أختام رأس البئر الخاصة بنا قادرة على الإغلاق تحت ضغوط عالية ونطاق واسع من درجات الحرارة. كما أنها شديدة المقاومة لأنواع مختلفة من المواد الكيميائية ، والنفط ، والغازات ، والتآكل ، والسوائل ، والتآكل ، والأحماض ، والمذيبات الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي مقاومة للاهتراء ، ومقاومة للتمزق ، وقوية ، ويمكن أن توفر إحكام الغلق. يمكنهم أيضًا سد فجوات البثق وعيوب السطح.

    إذا كنت تبحث عن منتجات ختم رأس البئر التي تناسب تطبيقاتك أو احتياجات عملك ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين منتجاتنا أدناه. من أجل متطلباتك الخاصة ، نحن نقدم أختام رأس البئر بأحجام ومواد وتصميمات وألوان مخصصة وغيرها من المواصفات التي تحتاجها. اتصل بنا الآن لمزيد من التفاصيل حول منتجاتنا أو خدمات ختم رأس البئر.

    سلسلة ختم رأس البئر

    التقليدية ختم رأس البئر

    تستخدم أختام رأس البئر التقليدية بشكل شائع لرؤوس الآبار ، ومعدات التحكم في ضغط السطح ، وأدوات قاع البئر. وهي مصممة لأداء حتى في التطبيقات الكيميائية عالية الضغط وكبريتيد الهيدروجين.

    NBR ختم رأس البئر

    إن سدادات رأس البئر NBR مصنوعة من مطاط النتريل القوي وعالي الجودة. إنها شديدة المقاومة للنفط والغازات والماء والمواد الكيميائية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنهم تحمل مجموعة واسعة من درجات الحرارة والضغوط.

    البئر ختم المكبس

    تستخدم أختام مكبس رأس البئر بشكل شائع من أجل منع تسرب السوائل أو الغاز. تتميز بمقاومة درجة الحرارة الممتازة ، مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة الضغط.

    ختم رأس البئر المخروطي

    يمكنك استخدام الأختام المخروطية لرأس البئر لصمام بوابة فوهة البئر وصمام الخنق وصمام السدادة. تتميز أختام رأس البئر المخروطية بمقاومة كيميائية ومقاومة تآكل أفضل من أختام رأس البئر المصنوعة من مادة PTFE.

    HNBR ختم رأس البئر

    تستخدم أختام رأس البئر HNBR على نطاق واسع في تطبيقات رؤوس الآبار في حقول النفط. إنها مصنوعة من مطاط النتريل المهدرج عالي الجودة. كما أنها قوية ولها أداء إحكام محكم.

    FS HNBR ختم رأس البئر

    تعتبر أختام رأس البئر FS HNBR رائعة للعديد من تطبيقات معالجة النفط والغاز والمواد الكيميائية مثل أنابيب حقول النفط والغلاف. لديهم مقاومة بثق متزايدة في بيئة الختم ذات الضغط العالي.

    مزايا Yoson Wellhead Seal

    مقاومة للحرارة
    مقاومة للحرارة

    يمكن أن تتحمل سدادات رأس البئر أنواعًا مختلفة من درجات الحرارة من الأعلى إلى المنخفض. لديهم مستويات مختلفة من مقاومة درجات الحرارة حسب نوع المادة.

    مقاومة الضغط
    مقاومة الضغط

    تم تصميم أختام رأس البئر لدينا لأداء ممتاز حتى في تطبيقات الضغط العالي. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنهم منع تسرب الغازات أو السوائل. يمكنهم أيضًا توفير ختم محكم.

    دائم للغاية
    دائم للغاية

    نقوم بتصنيع منتجات ختم رأس البئر من أعلى مستويات الجودة والمواد الخام الأكثر متانة. ونتيجة لذلك ، فهي متينة ومقاومة للغاية للتلف والتمزق ولها عمر خدمة طويل.

    التخصيص الكامل
    التخصيص الكامل

    تمتلك شركة Yoson القدرة على إنتاج منتجات ختم فوهة البئر وفقًا للأحجام والألوان والتصاميم والمواد والمواصفات الأخرى المطلوبة. نحن نقدم خدمات OEM.

    مواد ختم رأس البئر

    يتم تصنيع أختام رؤوس الآبار الخاصة بنا باستخدام مواد خام عالية الجودة يتم اختبارها بصرامة لتلبية معاييرنا الصارمة. المواد التي نستخدمها تتوافق أيضًا مع المعايير الدولية والصناعية وتتجاوزها مثل ISO و FDA وما إلى ذلك. فيما يلي بعض المواد المطاطية التي نستخدمها:

      • مطاط النتريل المهدرج (HNBR)
      • مطاط النتريل (NBR)
      • مطاط الفلوروكربون (FKM)
      • مطاط البروبيلين رباعي فلورو الإيثيلين (FEPM)
      • الأستومرات المشبعة بالفلور (FFKM)
    مواد ختم رأس البئر
    القدرة على التصنيع

    القدرة على التصنيع

    تقوم شركة Yoson بتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من موانع تسرب رؤوس البئر لتختار من بينها. يتم اختبار موانع التسرب الخاصة بنا وفحصها بدقة للتأكد من أنها تتمتع بأداء ممتاز حتى في أكثر التطبيقات صعوبة. يتم اختبارها في مرافق الاختبار المتقدمة الخاصة بنا. لدينا أيضًا القدرة على تصميم وتصنيع أختام رأس البئر من أجل تلبية متطلبات عملك المحددة.

    سواء كنت تحتاج إلى كميات صغيرة أو عالية لأحجام إنتاج أكبر ، يمكن لشركة Yoson فهم احتياجات ختم رأس البئر. في Yoson ، ليس لدينا حد أدنى لكمية الطلب المطلوبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن قادرون على شحن الأختام بسرعة كبيرة إلى أي مكان في العالم. اعتمادًا على كمية طلبك ، يمكننا توصيلها في غضون 7 إلى 10 أيام.

    لماذا تختار Yoson

    1. تجربة غنية - تتمتع Yoson بالخبرة والتجربة الغنية لتزويد العملاء بأفضل أختام رأس البئر والخدمات الممتازة. لدينا أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في الإنتاج.
    2. فريقنا الفني المتخصص - لدينا فريق من الخبراء والمهنيين يمكنه تقديم خدمات ما بعد البيع والمبيعات وما قبل البيع الممتازة. يمكن لفريقنا الودود أيضًا الرد على استفساراتك بسرعة.
    3. يوفر خدمات OEM - تقدم Yoson خدمات OEM لدعم عملك. نحن قادرون على إنتاج أختام رأس البئر بأحجام وألوان وتصميمات ومواد وتكوينات أخرى مخصصة.
    لماذا تختار Yoson

    مورد أختام رأس البئر الموثوق به في الصين | يوسون

    مورد أختام رأس البئر الموثوق به في الصين

    Yoson هي شركة تصنيع تقدم أختام رأس البئر عالية الجودة وخدمات التخصيص الممتازة. نحن ننتج مجموعة واسعة من الأختام باستخدام معدات التصنيع المتقدمة ، ومعدات الاختبار ، وغيرها من التقنيات المتقدمة. يتم فحص المواد الخام التي نستخدمها واختبارها واختيارها بعناية وفقًا لمعايير الجودة.

    في Yoson ، نضمن تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. نتيجة لذلك ، نضمن توفير فحص بنسبة 100٪ على جميع موانع التسرب لدينا ، من المنتجات شبه المصنعة إلى المنتجات النهائية. نتبع أيضًا رقابة صارمة على الجودة وحصلنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO. علاوة على ذلك ، قمنا باختبارها قبل تسليمها لك. يمكننا تصدير أختام رأس البئر إلى جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 120 دولة.

    لاستفساراتكم، لا تتردد في تواصل معنا!

    يوسون - مصنع أختام رأس البئر

    المميزات

    تتميز أختام رأس البئر بالعديد من الميزات مثل:

    • مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة
    • مقاومة ممتازة للاهتراء والتآكل والتمزق
    • يمكن أن تتحمل الضغوط العالية
    • ضيق الختم
    • عالية الأداء
    • مقاومة للأحماض والمذيبات والمواد الكيميائية والنفط والغازات ، إلخ.
    • سهلة التركيب
    • دائم للغاية
    • الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة
    أداء يمكنك الاعتماد عليه

    تُستخدم أختام رؤوس الآبار على نطاق واسع في صناعة الغاز والنفط، كما أن خطر التوقف غير المخطط له أمر شائع في هذه البيئات. لهذا السبب نحن نقدم الأختام التي تم اختبارها بدقة ومؤهلة لهذه الصناعة ومعايير الجودة العالمية.

    يمكن أن تعمل الأختام الخاصة بنا بشكل ممتاز حتى في ظل أصعب الظروف حيث تم اختبارها بدقة في مرافق الاختبار المتطورة الخاصة بنا. ومن خلال إخضاعها لطرق اختبار صارمة ، تأكد من أنها تلبي أعلى معايير الأداء وتتجاوزها. نتيجة لذلك ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن تكلفة وقت التوقف عن العمل أو الفشل الخطير نظرًا لأن أختامنا توفر الموثوقية وستمنحك راحة البال.

    اختيار ختم رأس البئر

    أختام FS

    يمكن تصنيع الأختام FS في مجموعة متنوعة من المواد مثل FKM و HNBR. يتم استخدامها لاستبدال ختم التغليف البلاستيكي المعتاد. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنهم الحفاظ على سلامة الختم الخاصة بهم في ظل بيئات التشغيل القاسية الموجودة في تطبيقات الغاز والنفط. يمكنهم تحمل الضغوط العالية ودرجات الحرارة. أيضًا ، يتم استخدامها لإحكام إغلاق الغلاف الخشن.

    الأختام

    يمكن للأختام S حماية أنظمة رأس البئر من المواد السائبة وتقليل مخاطر التلف. لقد تم تصميمها لتكون ذات ختم ثابت عالي الضغط. ونتيجة لذلك، لا يزال بإمكانها العمل حتى في أصعب المواقف مثل المواد الكيميائية وكبريتيد الهيدروجين تطبيقات الضغط العالي. تتميز بسهولة التركيب، وعمر الخدمة الطويل، والموثوقية المحسنة.

    O-خواتم

    يمكن تصنيع الحلقات O من مادة النتريل أو HNBR أو Aflas. يمكن استخدامها لكل من التطبيقات الديناميكية والثابتة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن استخدامها على الأعمدة الدوارة ، وأحزمة القيادة ، وكمادة مانعة للتسرب من الغبار. يمكنك أيضًا استخدامها في تطبيقات ختم القضبان الهوائية والهيدروليكية.

    تي الأختام

    تُستخدم أختام T بشكل شائع لرؤوس الآبار وأدوات التشغيل والمحركات وأنظمة منع الانفجار BOP في صناعة الغاز والنفط. يمكن إنتاجها باستخدام أنواع مختلفة من المواد عالية الجودة مثل FKM وHNBR.

    HNBR O- الحلقات المورد
    اختر Yoson Wellhead Seals لتحسين عملك

    تركز Yoson على توفير أختام رأس البئر عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة لتناسب ميزانيتك واحتياجات عملك. نحن نقدم أيضًا خدمات OEM وخدمات ما بعد البيع الممتازة. أيضًا ، نتأكد من التوصيل السريع في غضون 7 إلى 10 أيام. ليس لدينا حد أدنى لكمية الطلب المطلوبة. تعاون معنا الآن لتنمية عملك!

    • "أوصي بشدة بشركة Yoson كمورد لمنتجات ختم رأس البئر. أختامهم ذات جودة عالية وأسعار معقولة. أيضًا ، لديهم مانع تسرب محكم ومقاومون بالفعل للضغوط ودرجات الحرارة. لقد تعاونا معهم لسنوات عديدة ولن أندم أبدًا على اختيار يوسون كشريك لنا! "

    • "نحن معجبون بجودة أختام رؤوس الآبار من Yoson! تم تسليم الأختام بسرعة وهي في حالة ممتازة. لقد اختبرناهم وكانوا بالفعل ممتازين أداء الختم. بالنسبة لمشاريعنا المستقبلية، سنعمل بالتأكيد مع يوسون مرة أخرى!

    • “أختام رأس البئر التي طلبناها من Yoson ذات جودة مذهلة. ليس لديهم أي عيوب سطحية ويتم تخصيص كل ختم لرأس البئر وفقًا لما أحتاجه. تحافظ شركة Yoson على الجودة العالية والأسعار التنافسية. نأمل في إقامة علاقة تجارية جيدة وطويلة الأمد مع يوسون ".

    تحديث تفضيلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    انتقل إلى الأعلى

    احصل على عرض أسعار سريع!

    x

Wellhead Seals Manufacturer in China

Yoson is offering a wide range of wellhead seals that have the ability to operate in high temperatures, high pressures, heavy oil, shallow water, and other challenging conditions. Our wellhead seals are made from the highest quality raw materials. They can provide a leak-free and tight sealing.

  • Offers OEM services
  • Fast delivery within 7 to 10 days
  • No minimum order quantity
  • More than 10 years of experience
Get Our Best Quotation

    Yoson | Wellhead Seal Manufacturer

    Yoson manufactures a comprehensive selection of wellhead seal products that are commonly used for gas and oil wells. Our wellhead seals are capable of sealing at high pressures and a wide range of temperatures. They are also highly resistant to various types of chemicals, oil, gases, corrosion, fluid, abrasion, acids, and other solvents. In addition, they are wear-resistant, tear-resistant, robust, and can provide a tight sealing. They can also seal against extrusion gaps and surface defects.

    If you are looking for wellhead seal products that will suit your applications or business needs, you can choose from our products below. For your specific requirements, we offer wellhead seals with customized sizes, materials, designs, colors, and other specifications you need. Contact us now for more details about our wellhead seal products or services.

    Wellhead Seal Series

    Conventional Wellhead S Seal

    The conventional wellhead s seals are commonly used for wellheads, surface pressure control equipment, and downhole tools. They are designed to perform even in high-pressure and H2S chemical applications.

    NBR Wellhead Seal

    The NBR wellhead seals are made from high-grade and robust nitrile rubber. They are highly resistant to oil, gases, water, and chemicals. Moreover, they can withstand a wide range of temperatures and pressures.

    Wellhead Piston S Seal

    The wellhead piston S seals are commonly used in order to prevent fluid or gas leakage. They are featuring excellent temperature resistance, corrosion resistance, abrasion resistance, and pressure resistance.

    Cone Wellhead Seal

    You can use the cone wellhead seals can be used for wellhead gate valve, choke valve, and plug valve. The cone wellhead seals have better chemical resistance and abrasion resistance than PTFE wellhead seals.

    HNBR Wellhead Seal

    The HNBR wellhead seals are widely used in oilfield wellhead applications. They are made from excellent quality hydrogenated nitrile butadiene rubber. Also, they are robust and have a tight sealing performance.

    FS HNBR Wellhead Seal

    The FS HNBR wellhead seals are great for many oil, gas, and chemical processing applications such as oilfield tubing and casing. They have an increased extrusion resistance in high-pressure sealing environment.

    Yoson Wellhead Seal Advantages

    Temperature-Resistant
    Temperature-Resistant

    The wellhead seals can withstand various kinds of temperatures from high to low. They have different levels of temperature resistance depending on the type of material.

    Pressure-Resistant
    Pressure-Resistant

    Our wellhead seals are designed to perform excellently even in high-pressure applications. Due to that, they can prevent gases or fluids from leaking. They can also provide tight sealing.

    Highly Durable
    Highly Durable

    We manufacture our wellhead seal products from the highest quality and most durable raw materials. As a result, they are durable, highly resistant to wear & tear, and have a long service life.

    Fully Customizable
    Fully Customizable

    Yoson has the ability to produce wellhead seal products in accordance with your required sizes, colors, designs, materials, and other specifications. We are offering OEM services.

    Wellhead Seal Materials

    Our wellhead seals are manufactured using high-quality raw materials that are rigorously tested to meet our own stringent standards. The materials we use also meet and exceed international and industry standards such as ISO, FDA, etc. Below are some of the rubber materials we use:

      • Hydrogenated Nitrile Rubber (HNBR)
      • Nitrile Rubber (NBR)
      • Fluorocarbon Rubber (FKM)
      • Tetrafluoroethylene Propylene Rubber (FEPM)
      • Perfluoroelastomers (FFKM)
    Wellhead Seal Materials
    Manufacturing Capability

    Manufacturing Capability

    Yoson manufactures a wide selection of wellhead seals for you to choose from. Our seals are thoroughly tested and inspected to ensure that they have excellent performance even in the most challenging applications. They are tested at our own advanced testing facilities. We also have the ability to custom design and manufacture wellhead seals in order to meet your specific business requirements.

    Whether you require small or high quantities for larger production volumes, Yoson can understand your wellhead seal needs. At Yoson, we have no minimum order quantity required. In addition, we are capable of shipping the seals very quickly to anywhere in the world. Depending on your order quantity, we can deliver them within 7 to 10 days.

    Why Choose Yoson

    1. Rich Experience – Yoson has the expertise and rich experience to provide the customers with the best quality wellhead seals and excellent services. We have more than ten years of production experience.
    2. Professional Team – We have an expert and professional team that can provide excellent after-sales, sales, and pre-sales services. Our friendly team can also respond to your inquiries quickly.
    3. Provides OEM Services – Yoson is providing OEM services to support your business. We are capable of producing wellhead seals with customized sizes, colors, designs, materials, and other configurations.
    Why Choose Yoson

    Your Trusted Wellhead Seal Supplier in China | Yoson

    Your Trusted Wellhead Seal Supplier in China

    Yoson is a manufacturer that is providing high-quality wellhead seals and excellent customization services. We are producing a wide range of seals with the use of advanced manufacturing equipment, testing equipment, and other advanced technology. The raw materials we use are inspected, tested, and carefully selected according to the quality standards.

    At Yoson, we ensure to provide excellent quality products and services. Due to that, we ensure to provide 100% inspection on all of our seals, from semi-finished to finished products. We also follow strict quality control and we have obtained an ISO quality management system certificate. Moreover, we tested them before delivering them to you. We can export the wellhead seals all over the world. They have been exported to more than 120 countries.

    For your inquiries, feel free to contact us!

    Yoson – Wellhead Seals Manufacturer

    Features

    The wellhead seals have a lot of features such as:

    • Resistant to high & low temperatures
    • Excellent resistance to wear, abrasion, & tear
    • Can withstand high pressures
    • Tight sealing
    • High performance
    • Resistant to acids, solvents, chemicals, oil, gases, etc.
    • Easy to install
    • Highly durable
    • Long service life
    Performance You Can Rely On

    The wellhead seals are widely used in the gas & oil industry and the risk of unplanned downtime is common in these environments. That is why we offer seals that are thoroughly tested and qualified to the industry and international quality standards.

    Our seals can excellently perform even under the most challenging conditions since they have been rigorously tested at our own cutting-edge testing facilities. And by putting them through rigorous testing methods ensure that they meet and exceed the highest performance standards. As a result, you do not have to worry about the cost of downtime or critical failure since our seals offer reliability and will give you peace of mind.

    Wellhead Seal Selection

    FS Seals

    The FS seals can be manufactured in a variety of materials such as FKM and HNBR. They are used for replacing the usual plastic packing seal. Moreover, they can keep their sealing integrity under harsh operating environments found in gas and oil applications. They can withstand high pressures and temperatures. Also, they are used for sealing around the rough casing.

    S Seals

    The S seals can protect the wellhead systems from loose materials and reduce the risk of damage. They are designed to have high-pressure static sealing. As a result, they can still operate even in the toughest situations such as H2S chemical and high-pressure applications. They have easy installation, extended service life, and improved reliability.

    O-Rings

    The O-rings can be made from nitrile, HNBR, or Aflas material. They can be used for both dynamic and static applications. Furthermore, they can be used on rotating shafts, as drive belts, and as dust seals. You can also use them for pneumatic and hydraulic rod sealing applications.

    T Seals

    The T seals are commonly used for wellheads, running tools, actuators, and BOPs in the gas & oil industry. They can be producing using various types of high-grade materials such as FKM and HNBR.

    HNBR O-rings Supplier
    Choose Yoson Wellhead Seals to Improve Your Business

    Yoson focuses on providing quality wellhead seals at reasonable prices to suit your budget and business needs. We are also providing OEM services and excellent after-sales services. Also, we make sure to have fast delivery within 7 to 10 days. We have no minimum order quantity required. Team up with us now to grow your business!

    • “I highly recommend Yoson as a supplier of wellhead seal products. Their seals have great quality and reasonable prices. Also, they have tight sealing and are truly resistant to pressures and temperatures. We have been teaming up with them for many years and I will never regret choosing Yoson as our partner!”

    • “We are impressed with the quality of wellhead seals from Yoson! The seals were delivered quickly and they are in perfect condition. We have tested them and they indeed have excellent sealing performance. For our future projects, we will surely work with Yoson again!”

    • “The wellhead seals we ordered from Yoson have amazing quality. They have no surface defects and every wellhead seal is really customized according to what I needed. Yoson keeps the good quality and competitive price. We hope to make a good and long-term business relationship with Yoson.”

    Update cookies preferences
    Scroll to Top

    Get a Quick Quote!

    x