مصنع ختم FS في الصين

­­تعمل Yoson بشكل متفاني لتطوير وتقديم مجموعة واسعة من حلول الختم لشركات الغاز والنفط العالمية الرائدة. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من تصنيع أنواع مختلفة من المواد المانعة للتسرب ، أصبحت Yoson شركة متنامية بالقدرات التالية:

  • يمكن أن توفر حل ختم مثالي
  • منتج مانع للتسرب عالي الجودة بأقل سعر
  • مع خدمة التوصيل السريع
  • خدمة ممتازة بعد البيع
  • يمكن أن توفر جميع أنواع متطلبات الختم المخصصة

Yoson FS Seal Manufacturer في الصين

تم تصميم موانع التسرب FS بختم ثابت مزدوج التمثيل ويتم استخدامه بشكل شائع كأقفال أنابيب رأس البئر وأختام شماعات الغلاف. تعتبر موانع التسرب FS مثالية أيضًا للاستخدام من خلال غلاف خشن نظرًا لامتلاكها تفاوتًا هندسيًا وبُعدًا عريضًا. تصنع موانع التسرب FS من عنصر مانع للتسرب من اللدائن وعنصر مانع للبثق يسمى الينابيع المصبوبة. يتم استخدام الملفات المفتوحة بدون شد أولي كزنبركات مصبوبة للسماح للمطاط بالاختراق أثناء الصب. يمتلك مانع التسرب FS القدرة على زيادة قوة الختم الخاصة به على كل غلاف نظرًا لأنه يحتوي على مقطع عرضي كبير.

Yoson هي مورد موثوق لحلول ختم FS لأكثر من 120 دولة حول العالم. نستخدم علامة تجارية كبيرة من المواد الخام في تصنيع منتجات الختم الخاصة بنا. نقبل أيضًا أي تصميم موجه لخاتم الختم وألوان وأحجام ومواد مانعة للتسرب مخصصة. نظرًا لأن لدينا الفكرة والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة الجديدة لتصنيع منتجات الختم ، فإننا نضمن توفير مواد مانعة للتسرب عالية الجودة يمكن أن تكون مناسبة في أي بيئة قاسية.

غسالة الضغط FS الختم

يُعرف ختم FS لغسالة الضغط بجودته العالية من السدادات. مصنوع من مطاط NBR الذي يوفر مقاومة للتآكل والتمزق. هذه الأنواع من السدادات مثالية مع العديد من المنظفات والموصلات ، ومناسبة لغسالات ضغط الماء الساخن والبارد. المادة معتمدة من Norsok M710 H2S وموثوقة في تطبيقات مختلفة.

التقليدية ختم رأس البئر FS

يوفر مانع تسرب فوهة البئر التقليدي مزايا مختلفة. مصمم كبديل للحلقات على شكل حرف O وموانع التسرب على شكل T ، ويمكن استخدامه في الخدمات الثابتة أو الثابتة. تصميم مانع تسرب فوهة البئر التقليدية عبارة عن قطعة واحدة لتوفير تركيبات أسهل للغدة. تتميز أيضًا بمقاومة الضغط السريع للغازات.

غلاف FS وختم زيت الأنبوب

نوع الختم الذي يتم تطبيقه في بعض مصانع الدرفلة وناقلات الحركة الثقيلة. غلاف FS وختم زيت الأنبوب له بعض الخصائص. تتمتع هذه الأنواع من الختم بمقاومة كيميائية جيدة ، ومقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، ومقاومة جيدة لكل من درجات الحرارة المنخفضة والعالية ، والاحتكاك المنخفض ، ومقاومة التآكل العالية ، والمرونة الممتازة.

الختم الميكانيكي لخرطوشة FS

يوفر الختم الميكانيكي لخرطوشة FS لـ Yoson معدل تسريب منخفض ، وعمر خدمة طويل ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، وسهولة في التركيب. يتميز باحتوائه على موانع تسرب ميكانيكية يتم توصيلهما بقطعة واحدة جاهزة للتركيب وتركيب الوحدة. يحمي التصميم الرائع السدادة اللباقة والينابيع والأسطح من الشوائب. مع هذه الأنواع من الختم ، قد تواجه بعض الصناعات وقت تعطل وخسارة أقل.

أختام حقول النفط FS

تتطور تصميمات مانعات التسرب لحقول النفط من Yoson FS لتوفير مقاومة كبيرة للتآكل والقضاء على البثق لمضخات الأسمنت والتحميض والتكسير. يوفر تصميم الأختام أيضًا أقصى أداء ختم على كل مضخة خدمة عالية الضغط. تعتبر أختام حقول النفط Yoson FS مثالية جدًا للشكل الكاشطة والضغط العالي الموجود في خدمات الأسمنت والحفر.

ختم زيت ضاغط FS

يمكن أن يتوفر ختم زيت ضاغط Yoson FS في ختم واحد وختم مزدوج. يمكن أن يعمل الختم المفرد في نطاقات عديدة من بيئات العمل بأقل ضغط بينما يعمل الختم المزدوج بضغط عالٍ. تم تصنيع مانع تسرب زيت ضاغط الهواء FS الخاص بنا بتحمل ومقاومة لدرجات حرارة عالية. تتوفر أيضًا مواد مختلفة مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ و PTFE.

تقليل الأخطاء
تقليل الأخطاء

تعتبر أختام Yoson FS مثالية لإغلاق مجموعات التخليص الكبيرة ، وتوفر سعة ختم FS تقليل وقت التثبيت ويدعم التصميم الوضع الصحيح في السكن.

خطط مرنة
خطط مرنة

تساعد مرونة أختام FS الخاصة بنا مع قوالب الزنبرك المربوطة بإحكام على أن تصبح عملية التركيب بسيطة وتضمن أيضًا الموقع الصحيح والمناسب في العلب.

جودة فائقة
جودة فائقة

يمكن أن توفر الجودة الفائقة لموانع التسرب من Yoson FS أفضل قيمة للفوائد ، وهي ميزة تقليل تكلفة الصيانة ووقت تعطل كل محطة طاقة.

تخصيص
تخصيص

في كل صناعة ، هناك استخدام بعض مواد منع التسرب التي يصعب العثور على البدائل ذات الأحجام والمواد المستخدمة بالضبط. هذا هو السبب في أن Yoson يمكن أن يكون الحل الخاص بك لعمليات الإغلاق المخصصة.

المواد والتصميم

تمتلك Yoson مجموعة رائدة في الصناعة لأختام FS ، طالما كانت القدرات المادية. تم اختبارنا وإثباتنا لمعايير الصناعة الدؤوبة لدينا. يمكن أن تقدم Yoson درجات تجارية مختلفة من المواد مثل FKM و NBR و HNBR وغيرها من درجات المواد عالية الأداء.

يتميز ختم FS المصمم هندسيًا بأداء فائق في مختلف التطبيقات الصعبة مثل Norsok M-710 للغاز الحامض ، و Norsok M-710 RGD ، و ISO 10423 (API 6A) - اختبار الشيخوخة الكيميائية واختبار الغمر ، و ISO 10423 F.1.11 - اختبار التدوير الحراري والضغط.

المواد والتصميم
سلامة الختم FS

سلامة الختم FS

نظرًا لأن أختام Yoson FS لديها حلول الختم عالية الأداء ، يمكن لشركتنا ضمان الحفاظ على سلامة الختم لختم FS حتى في ظل ظروف التشغيل القاسية مثل:

  • نطاقات واسعة من الضغط ودرجة الحرارة
  • عمليات الطعن
  • وسائط شديدة الكشط والمواد الكيميائية العدوانية

فوائد استخدام أختام FS

تُجري شركة Yoson تحليلًا داخليًا للمنتجات واختبارات التحقق لمشاريع العملاء الخاصة بنا وحلول مصممة للأختام في مختبرنا لاختبار المنتجات وتطوير المواد. لهذا السبب فإن استخدام منتجاتنا FS يوفر الفوائد التالية:

  • تقليل وقت التثبيت والضرر والتأخير
  • موثوقية المعدات المحسنة
  • يحمي النظام من فقدان المواد
  • حياة طويلة الختم
  • عمر خدمة طويل للمعدات
فوائد استخدام أختام FS

اختر Yoson لتوفير احتياجات ختم FS

ميزة شركة
ميزة شركة

لدى Yoson فرق متنوعة تساعد في تحسين ابتكاراتها. من خلال مساهمات موظفينا في قدراتهم ومعرفتهم وخبراتهم المختلفة - تظهر الابتكارات وأفضل الحلول في شركتنا. هم مسؤولون عن الأفكار الجديدة والحلول الإبداعية ، والنتيجة هي منتجاتنا المبتكرة المصنعة.

بصفتنا أحد المزودين الرائدين عالميًا لموانع التسرب لمختلف صناعات الطاقة ، فإننا مصدر إلهام لإنشاء وتقديم الحلول الأكثر فعالية وابتكارًا لعملائنا الكرام. لا يكفي كونك شركة تصنيع مانعة للتسرب جيدة ، ولهذا السبب ما زلنا نحاول ونسعى جاهدين للوصول إلى معايير الصناعة المتجاوزة.

حلول تطوير واختبار الختم Yoson FS

معمل خلط المطاط الصناعي

تم ابتكار قدرات Yoson أيضًا من خلال مختبر خلط المطاط الصناعي لدينا ، ومن خلال هذه المنشأة ، يمكننا استنباط وصفات جديدة للمواد. تركز مجموعة Yoson elastomer للباحثين على العمل على تطوير ابتكار تركيبات جديدة مستهدفة وتحليل التحديات الأكثر خطورة التي تواجهها الصناعات المختلفة على إحكام غلقها.

معمل خصائص المواد

تمتلك شركة Yoson معمل اختبار خاص بها لخصائص المواد التي تجري اختبارات فيزيائية لجميع أنواع مواد منع التسرب. تم تجهيز معمل خصائص المواد لدينا أيضًا لتنظيم الاختلافات المختلفة للاختبار الخاص بالخواص الميكانيكية للبلاستيك واللدائن المرنة - اختبار ضغط الضغط ، واختبار الغمر ، واختبار الاحتراق ، والاختبار القابل للاشتعال ، وقوة الانثناء ، واختبار الشد.

مختبر الدراجات الحرارية

يلتزم مختبر اختبار الدراجات الحرارية لدينا باختبار وظيفي على مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات حلول الختم مثل أختام FS ، وأختام T ، وأختام الزنبرك. تستخدم مرافق مختبر Yoson الحراري لاختبار الدراجات أيضًا قاعة بيئية ، ووعاء المركب ، ومعزز الغاز. تبلغ سعة الغرفة الحرارية 2,000 رطل كحد أقصى.

 

منطقة اختبار المنتج

تقوم منطقة اختبار المنتج في Yoson بإجراء اختبارين لوظائف المنتج مثل آلات تعبئة الكبش ومانع الانفجار BOP. مرفق منطقة اختبار المنتج لدينا قادر أيضًا على إجراء اختبار خاص بالعميل واختبار API 16A. يغطي الاختبار النموذجي طين الحفر وسوائل التحكم والجليكول والماء. نطاق الضغط يصل إلى 103 ميجا باسكال (15,000 رطل / بوصة مربعة).

قدرات الاختبار والتطوير السريع للنماذج الأولية

لدينا الابتكار

يواجه عملاؤنا بعض التحديات الهندسية التطبيقية والمعقدة في بعض صناعات الغاز والنفط. استجابةً لأولئك المعنيين ، أنشأنا خدمة RPDTC. تساعد خدمة RPDTC في تقليل المدة الزمنية لتزويد عملائنا الكرام بالحلول المعتمدة.

حلول المفاتيح المعتمدة

من خلال خدمة RPDTC الشاملة للهندسة والاختبار والتصنيع ، نحن قادرون على توفير:

  • من البداية إلى النهاية إدارة المشاريع المخصصة
  • اختبار التأهيل الداخلي
  • الموارد الهندسية وتصميم التطبيقات
  • حل تحدي التطبيق
  • التصنيع الجاهز (لجدول المشروع)
دولة من القدرات الفنية

تمتلك شركة Yoson أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في تطوير المواد وتكنولوجيا الختم والابتكار الهندسي لحلول الختم. تركز وحدة أعمال Yoson على استغلال عقود من البحث وتحسين جودة حلول الختم الخاصة بنا من أجل التطبيق والطلب الواسعين لبعض الصناعات المختلفة.

راية
YOSON - مورد رائد لختم FS في الصين

تعمل Yoson على تمكين الأشخاص وإنشاء تقنية متقدمة لتزويد وتقديم أفضل حلول الختم لكل صناعة تجارية. نحن نعيش في تنوع عبر المناطق العالمية ومجموعات الأعمال والأسواق.

  • توفر لنا Yoson الجودة الفريدة لحلول الختم. ناتج مظهر منتجاتهم يبدو جيدًا جدًا ودائمًا.

  • قدرة Yoson على توفير منتجات حلول الختم المخصصة مذهلة بشكل لا يصدق. جودة التخصيص كبيرة!

  • تم تسليم الأنواع المختلفة من الختم التي طلبناها بعد تاريخ الوصول المقدر. شكرا لك يوسون على التسليم السريع.

منتجات الحلقة المطاطية ذات الصلة

أين تستخدم FS Sealing؟

فيما يلي التطبيقات والخدمات التي يمكن استخدام FS Sealing:

  • عمليات الطعن
  • الاسطوانات الهيدروليكية
  • نطاقات واسعة من درجات الحرارة
  • نطاقات واسعة من الضغط
  • شماعات الصب والأنابيب
  • خطوط أنابيب الضغط العالي
  • تطبيقات السوائل والغاز
ما هي درجة حرارة التشغيل القصوى لأختام FS؟

يمكن لختم FS القياسي أن يعمل حتى 400 درجة فهرنهايت أو 200 درجة مئوية.

ما هي درجة حرارة التشغيل الدنيا لموانع التسرب FS؟

يمكن لختم FS أن يعمل بما لا يقل عن -54 درجة فهرنهايت أو - 48 درجة مئوية.

ما هي خيارات مادة البوليمر لختم FS؟

مواد HNBR و Aflas و FKM.

هل الأختام باهظة الثمن وذات العلامات التجارية تعني فائدة أكبر؟

حسنًا ، قد يكون الختم باهظ الثمن والعلامة التجارية أكثر كفاءة ودائمًا من الختم الرخيص. لكن في بعض الأحيان تكون الأختام الرخيصة نتيجة للمنتجات المصنعة مباشرة وتهم بالنسبة لرؤى الشركة. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن اعتبار الختم الغالي الثمن أيضًا ذو جودة رديئة للمنتج إذا كان ختمًا غير مناسب. قد يؤدي هذا إلى الضرر المالي والعلامة التجارية.

احصل على أفضل الأسعار لدينا

    انتقل إلى الأعلى

    احصل على عرض أسعار سريع!

    x

FS Seal Manufacturer in China

­­Yoson works dedicatedly to develop and provide a wide range of sealing solutions to the leading gas & oil companies global. With over 10 years of manufacturing various kinds of sealings, Yoson become a growing company with the following capacities:

  • Can provide a perfect seal solution
  • Top-quality sealing product with the lowest price
  • With fast delivery service
  • Excellent after-sales service
  • Can provide all kinds of custom sealing requirements

Yoson FS Seal Manufacturer in China

FS seals are designed with an acting-double static seal and are commonly used as wellhead’s tubing and casing hanger seals. The FS seals are also ideal for use through a rough casing as it has a wide geometrical and dimensional tolerance. FS seals are made with an elastomeric sealing element and an anti-extrusion element called molded-in springs. Open coils with no initial tension are used as molded springs to allow rubber on penetrating during the molding. The FS seal has the capacity to increase its sealing force on every casing as it has a large cross-section.

Yoson is a trusted supplier of FS seal solutions for over 120 countries worldwide. We use a big brand of raw materials in manufacturing our sealing products. We also accept any instructed design of sealing ring and customized sealings colors, sizes, and materials. As we have the new innovative idea and technology for manufacturing sealing products, we ensure to provide premium quality sealings that can be suitable in any harsh environment.

Pressure Washer FS Seal

The pressure washer FS seal is known for its good quality sealings. Made with NBR rubber that provides abrasion and tear resistance. These kinds of sealing are ideal with many cleaners & connectors, and suitable for hot & cold-water pressure washers. The material is Norsok M710 H2S immersion certified and trusted in different application.

Conventional Wellhead FS Seal

The conventional wellhead FS seal offers various advantages. Designed as a replacement for O-rings and T seals, and can be used in stable or fixed services. The conventional wellhead FS seal’s design is one piece to provide easier gland installations. Also featured as resistant to rapid gas decompression.

FS Casing & Tubing Oil Seal

Kind of sealing that is applied in some rolling mills and heavy-duty machine transmissions. FS casing & tubing oil seal have some characteristics. These kinds of sealing have good chemical resistance, good corrosion resistance, good resistance to both low & high temperatures, low friction, high wear resistance, and excellent elasticity.

FS Cartridge Mechanical Seal

The FS cartridge mechanical seal of Yoson offers a low rate of leakage, long service life, corrosion resistance, and easy installation. Featured with two mechanical seals that joint with a single ready-to-place and install the unit. The brilliant design protects the tactful sealing, springs, and surfaces from impurities. With these kinds of sealing, some industries would experience less downtime and loss.

FS Oilfield Seals

Yoson FS oilfield seal designs are evolving to provide great abrasion resistance and eliminate extrusion for cementing, acidizing, and fracturing pumps. The design of seals also delivers the utmost sealing performance on every high-pressure service pump. The Yoson FS oilfield seals are very ideal for the abrasive and high-pressure form found in cementing and drilling services.

FS Compressor Oil Seal

Yoson FS compressor oil seal can be available in single seal and dual seal. The single seal can perform in numerous ranges of working environments with minimum pressure while the double seal works with high pressure. Our FS compressor oil seal is manufactured with high-temperature tolerance and resistance. Different materials such as stainless steel and PTFE is also available.

Reduce Errors
Reduce Errors

Yoson FS seals are perfect for sealing large clearance assemblies, FS seal capacity offers a reduction in time installation and the design supports correct placement in housing.

Flexible
Flexible

The flexibility of our FS seals with the securely bonded spring molds helps the fitting operation become simple and also ensures the correct and proper location in the housings.

Superior Quality
Superior Quality

The superior quality of Yoson FS seals can provide the best value of benefits, and that is the benefit of reducing the maintenance cost and downtime of every power plant.

Customizable
Customizable

In every industry, there are using some sealings that the replacement with exact sizes and materials used are hard to find. That’s why the Yoson can be your solution for custom sealings.

Material & Design

Yoson has an industry-leading portfolio for FS seals, as long as the material capabilities. We are tested and proven for our diligent industry standards. The Yoson can offer different commercial grades of materials like FKM, NBR, HNBR, and other high-performance grades of materials.

Our engineered FS sealing has a superior performance in different demanding applications such as Norsok M-710 sour gas, Norsok M-710 RGD, ISO 10423 (API 6A)-the chemical aging fixture and immersion testing, and ISO 10423 F.1.11 – the thermal and pressure cycling testing.

Material & Design
FS Sealing Integrity

FS Sealing Integrity

As Yoson FS seals have the high-performance sealing solutions, our company can ensure to maintain the sealing integrity of our FS sealing even undergoing extreme operating conditions like:

  • Wide ranges of pressure and temperature
  • Stab-in operations
  • Highly abrasive media and aggressive chemicals

Benefits of Using FS Seals

Yoson company executes in-house product analysis and verification testing for our proprietary customer projects and seals designed solutions at our Product Testing & Materials Development Lab. That’s why using our FS products delivers the following benefits:

  • Reduced installation time, damage, and delay
  • Improved equipment reliability
  • Protects system from material lose
  • Long sealing life
  • Long equipment service life
Benefits of Using FS Seals

Choose Yoson to Provide Your FS Sealing Needs

Company Advantage
Company Advantage

Yoson has diverse teams that help to improve its innovation. Through our employee’s contributions to their capabilities, knowledge, and different experiences – innovations and the best solutions are emerging in our company. They are responsible for the new ideas, and creative solutions, and the result is our manufactured innovative products.

As one of the globally leading providers of sealings for the different industries of energy, we are inspired to create and provide the most effective and innovative solutions to our valued clients. Being a good sealing manufacturer is just isn’t enough, that’s why we still continue to attempt and strive to reach the exceeding industry standards.

Yoson FS Sealing Development and Testing Solutions

Elastomer Mixing Lab

Yoson capabilities are also innovated through our elastomer mixing lab, with this facility, we are able to cultivate new recipes of material. Yoson elastomer group of researchers is focused on working on the development of creating new formulations targeted and analyzing the most severe challenges commonly encountered by different industries on their sealing.

Material Properties Lab

Yoson has its own test lab for material properties that conducts physical testing for all types of sealings. Our material properties lab is also equipped to regulate different variations of testing for the plastics and elastomer’s mechanical properties – Compression Stress Testing, Immersion Testing, Combustible Testing, Flammable Testing, Flexural Strength, and Tensile Testing.

Thermal Cycling Lab

Our Thermal Cycling Test Lab is committed to function testing on different variety of sealing solution products such as FS seals, T-seals, and Spring seals. Yoson Thermal Cycling Test Lab facilities also utilize an environmental hall, accumulator’s vessel, and gas booster. Our Thermal chamber has a capacity of 2,000 lbs maximum load.

 

Product Test Area

Yoson’s Product Test Area performs two product function testing such as ram packers and BOPs. Our Product Test Area facility is also capable of running customer-specific and API 16A testing. The typical test cover drilling muds, control fluids, glycol, and water. The pressure range is up to 103 MPa (15,000 psi).

Testing Capabilities and Rapid Prototype Development

Our Innovation

Some application and complex engineering challenges are faced by our clients in some Gas and Oil industries. In response to those concerned, we generated the RPDTC service. The RPDTC service helps to reduce the length of time to supply the certified solutions to our valued customers.

Certified Key Solutions

With RPDTC’s comprehensive engineering, testing service, and manufacturing, we are able to provide:

  • From Start to Finish Dedicated Project Management
  • In-house Qualification Testing
  • Engineering Resources & Application Design
  • Application Challenge Solution
  • Turn-key Manufacturing (for Project’s Schedule)
State of the Art Capabilities

Yoson company has over a decade of expertise in material development, sealing technology, and the engineering innovation of sealing solutions. Yoson business unit gives focuses on exploiting the decades of research and improving the quality of our sealing solutions for the wide application and demand of some different industries.

Banner
YOSON – Leading FS Seal Supplier in China

Yoson empowers people and creates advanced technology to supply and provide the best sealing solutions to every business industry. We live in diversity across global regions, business groups, and markets.

  • Yoson provides us with the unique quality of sealing solutions. The output of their product appearance looks very fine and durable.

  • The capacity of Yoson to provide custom sealing solution products is incredibly amazing. Great customization quality!

  • The various type of sealing we’ve ordered were delivered beyond the estimated date of arrival. Thank you Yoson for the fast delivery.

Where to use FS Sealing?

Here are the application and services that FS Sealing can be used:

  • Stab-in operations
  • Hydraulic Cylinders
  • Wide ranges of temperature
  • Wide ranges of pressure
  • Casting and tubing hanger
  • High-pressure pipelines
  • Fluid and gas applications
What is the Maximum Operating Temperature of FS Seals?

Standard FS Sealing can manage to operate up to 400 °F or 200 °C.

What is the Minimum Operating Temperature of FS Seals?

FS seal can manage to operate not below -54 °F or – 48 °C.

What are the polymer material options of FS Seal?

HNBR, Aflas, and FKM materials.

Do Expensive and Branded Sealings Mean More Advantageous?

Well, expensive and branded sealing may be more efficient and durable than the cheap one. But sometimes cheap sealings are the result of direct manufactured products and matter to the company’s insights. In some cases, an expensive sealing can be also considered poor product quality if it is an inadequate seal. This may result in both brand and financial damage.

Get Our Best Quotation

    Scroll to Top

    Get a Quick Quote!

    x