Fabricant de scellés médicaux personnalisés en Chine

YOSON est un professional medical seal manufacturer in China. One-stop solution for a wide array of custom and standard medical seal options such as rotary seals, O-rings, gaskets, diaphragm seals, etc.

  • Conforme aux approbations FDA, ISO, WRAS
  • Disponible en divers élastomères ou matériaux à base de PTFE
  • Conception personnalisée selon votre demande
  • Solution d'étanchéité économique

Sceau médical Yoson

Les joints médicaux YOSON offrent la meilleure solution d'étanchéité pour divers appareils pharmaceutiques, appareils d'analyse et équipements médicaux. Les scellés médicaux sont fabriqués mécaniquement, résistants aux produits chimiques et hygiéniques.

Chez YOSON, vous pouvez trouver des joints médicaux spécialement conçus pour vos applications. Il a été testé et éprouvé pour gérer une large gamme de fluides de processus. Nous pouvons développer un excellent sceau médical pour divers dispositifs pharmaceutiques.

Que vous ayez besoin de scellés médicaux standard ou personnalisés, vous pouvez les obtenir à un tarif très avantageux ici. Vous pouvez demander des matériaux, des formes et des tailles de scellés médicaux personnalisés pour répondre à toutes les applications médicales. Même si vous avez besoin d'un sceau de mesure métrique ou impérial précis, YOSON est votre fabricant ultime. Parlez-nous maintenant!

Sceaux médicaux YOSON

Joints médicaux en silicone

Silicone Medical Seals a une abréviation ASTM désignée PMQ, VMQ et PVMQ. Il est conforme aux normes FDA, RoHS, USP classe VI et autres exigences les plus strictes.

Joints médicaux en acrylique d'éthylène

Joints médicaux en éthylène acrylique ou abréviation désignée AEM ASTM. Il présente des propriétés telles qu'une excellente résistance à la chaleur, à la déchirure, à l'abrasion, etc.

Joints médicaux en polybutadiène

Les joints médicaux en polybutadiène présentent des caractéristiques de résilience et de ténacité. Il est conforme à la norme ISO-10993 et ​​FDA utilisé pour les applications médicales telles que les instruments chirurgicaux, les diaphragmes, les pointes de piston, etc.

Joints médicaux à diaphragme

Fabriqué à partir de différents élastomères ou matières premières à base de PTFE. Il est utilisé pour divers appareils respiratoires tels que les équipements d'anesthésie, les spiromètres, les ventilateurs, les analyseurs d'hématologie, les mélangeurs d'air et les applications pharmaceutiques sanitaires.

Joints Médicaux Sanitaires

Spécialement conçu à partir de matériaux FKM, NBR, VMQ, EPDM, etc. Il est utilisé dans divers dispositifs médicaux, biotechnologiques et pharmaceutiques tels que les équipements d'anesthésie, les équipements de traitement biotechnologique, etc. Il peut être personnalisé pour optimiser les performances du joint.

Joint de cylindre alternatif

Le joint de cylindre alternatif présente une charge latérale élevée et des capacités de résistance aux chocs. Ce joint se compose d'un dynamiseur en élastomère et d'un élément d'étanchéité en plastique. Conçu avec une rainure simple, facile à installer. Les matériaux résistants à l'usure garantissent une longue durée de vie.

Pourquoi choisir les joints médicaux YOSON

Sûr et hygiénique
Sûr et hygiénique

Les joints médicaux Yoson sont utilisés pour les équipements des sciences de la vie, ils sont donc créés dans une salle blanche de classe 10,000 XNUMX pour des résultats sûrs et hygiéniques.

Facile à installer
Facile à installer

Notre équipe produit différents joints médicaux qui se glissent facilement dans les glandes avec un processus d'installation facile. Il est facile à utiliser et fiable.

Qualité médicale
Matériaux de qualité médicale

Matériaux de qualité médicale garantis qui peuvent durer plus longtemps et protéger l'équipement médical de l'environnement nocif.

Personnalisable
Personnalisable

Selon vos spécifications, les scellés médicaux sont disponibles dans des conceptions, des couleurs, des tailles personnalisées, etc. Des dessins de conception et des échantillons gratuits sont disponibles.

Production de scellés médicaux

Tous les scellés médicaux que nous fournissons sont produits dans une salle blanche certifiée. Cela garantit que les joints sont stérilisés et non contaminés par la saleté extérieure, les débris ou l'air non filtré. Des solutions médicales garanties et fiables pour les soins aux patients.

Notre société fournit des matériaux élastomères de qualité médicale de haute qualité spécialement conçus pour les applications des sciences de la vie. Il comprend le FKM, le NBR, le VMQ, l'EPDM, le FFKM, l'Isolast, le HNBR, etc. Ceux-ci peuvent résister aux procédures de stérilisation les plus strictes et être utilisés dans n'importe quel milieu liquide ou gazeux.

Sceau médical
Sceau médical

Avantages du sceau médical

Les joints médicaux de haute qualité sont conçus pour prolonger la durée de vie des capacités de travail de votre appareil. Il protège efficacement les vannes et les pompes. Choisir les scellés médicaux YOSON pour des travaux spécialisés présente plusieurs avantages, tels que :

  • Des conceptions flexibles qui s'adaptent facilement à une variété d'utilisations.
  • Approprié pour les cylindres statiques, alternatifs et autres applications médicales.
  • Matériaux précis conformes aux certifications nécessaires
  • Fiable et haut de gamme

Applications des scellés médicaux

Les joints médicaux YOSON sont utilisés dans une large gamme d'utilisations. Nous avons produit des scellés pharmaceutiques et médicaux pour une utilisation dans :

  • Composants IV
  • Pompes médicales
  • Dispositifs d'alimentation
  • Matériel implantaire
  • Appareil respiratoire
  • Équipement de transfert de fluide
  • Cylindres, vannes, etc.
Sceau médical

Pourquoi choisir les joints médicaux YOSON

Sceau médical
Sceau médical

YOSON est votre fabricant et fournisseur de scellés médicaux de confiance en Chine. Nous avons plus de 10 ans de production et d'expérience OEM. Notre équipe fournit des joints de qualité médicale fabriqués à partir d'élastomères avec les meilleures performances et qualité.

Notre gamme de scellés médicaux hautes performances est rigoureusement fabriquée pour protéger à la fois l'équipement et les personnes contre les fuites dangereuses. Les joints médicaux sont utilisés lorsque des gaz ou des liquides doivent être transférés, pompés, contenus, drainés ou distribués. Ces joints sont conçus avec une excellente résistance à la chaleur, des résistances chimiques améliorées et une faible perméabilité au gaz. Il est conforme aux approbations et aux normes pertinentes des sciences de la vie.

Pour vos exigences spécifiques en matière de sceau médical, vous pouvez faire confiance à YOSON. Nous disposons d'instruments de mesure de précision pour des scellés médicaux de dimensions précises. Si vous êtes intéressé, n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message immédiatement.

Sceaux médicaux YOSON

Sceau médical

Certifié avec la certification ISO, YOSON conçoit et fabrique divers joints de qualité médicale. Nous utilisons des élastomères ou des matériaux à base de PTFE conformes à :

  • Certification FDA, KTW, NSF
  • WRAS, USP Classe VI
  • 2600
  • FDA CFR177.2600, 3-A
  • Cytotoxicité (USP 87)
Sceau médical

YOSON dispose de techniques de fabrication sophistiquées et d'équipements de production entièrement automatiques pour produire des scellés médicaux personnalisés selon vos besoins. Nous pouvons fabriquer différents matériaux ou types de médicaments pour votre entreprise. Dans la production, nous considérons divers facteurs tels que:

  • spécifications matérielles
  • les attentes de la vie du phoque
  • température, mouvement
  • pression ou vide
  • média de processus

Sceaux médicaux personnalisés pour faire monter en flèche votre entreprise

Sceau médical statique personnalisé

Yoson fournit un joint médical statique personnalisé utilisé dans des applications statiques telles que l'équipement de traitement, les forets chirurgicaux, la biotechnologie, l'équipement d'anesthésie, etc. Il s'agit d'un joint de forme personnalisée avec des performances et une qualité améliorées.

Joint médical de cylindre alternatif personnalisé

Les joints médicaux à cylindre alternatif personnalisés sont utilisés comme joint de tige et de piston à des fins rotatives. Il est facile à installer, résistant aux chocs, a une conception à rainure simple. Il est fabriqué à partir de matériaux de haute qualité qui garantissent une longue durée de vie.

Étanchéité rotative haute performance personnalisée

Le joint rotatif haute performance personnalisé peut être utilisé dans les appareils de diagnostic et de laboratoire tels que les pompes à vide, les boîtes de vitesses, les actionneurs, les moteurs, les centrifugeuses, etc. Conçu avec une capacité de vitesse de rotation élevée, chimiquement inerte et autolubrifiant. Disponible dans une plage de température de fonctionnement de 100 °C à +260 °C.

Fabricant de scellés médicaux
Fournisseur unique de sceaux médicaux en Chine

Plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans la fabrication. Conformité stricte au système de gestion de la qualité ISO, Fournir différentes tailles de spécifications d'un sceau médical. Prend en charge le service OEM pour satisfaire vos besoins. Contactez-nous aujourd'hui!

  • « Yoson est le meilleur fournisseur de scellés médicaux en Chine. Ils fournissent des produits fiables, de haute qualité et hygiéniques pour mon entreprise. Entreprise hautement recommandée pour vos scellés médicaux en gros!”

  • "Je ne regrette jamais d'avoir fait confiance à YOSON pour mes exigences en matière de sceau médical. Leurs services de personnalisation et leur équipe de vente fiable sont inégalés. Tout ce que je peux dire, c'est merci !

  • « Yoson est mon choix n° 1 pour les besoins en scellés médicaux. Leurs produits sont littéralement fabriqués à partir de matériaux médicaux et de haute qualité. Il s'agit de résistances chimiques durables, faciles à installer, durables et améliorées, d'une excellente résistance à la chaleur.

Mettre à jour les préférences de cookies
Remonter en haut

Obtenez un devis rapide!

x

Custom Medical Seal Manufacturer in China

YOSON is a professional medical seal manufacturer in China. One-stop solution for a wide array of custom and standard medical seal options such as rotary seals, O-rings, gaskets, diaphragm seals, etc.

  • Compliant with FDA, ISO, WRAS approvals
  • Available in various elastomers or PTFE based materials
  • Custom design according to your request
  • Cost-effective seal solution

Yoson Medical Seal

YOSON medical seals offer the best sealing solution for various pharmaceutical apparatus, analytical devices, and medical equipment. Medical seals are made mechanically strong, chemically resistant, and hygienic.

At YOSON, you can find specifically engineered medical seals for your applications. It is tested and proven to handle a broad range of process media. We can develop an excellent medical seal for various pharmaceutical devices.

Whether you need standard or custom medical seals, you can get them at a very cost-effective rate here. You can request custom medical seal material, shape, and sizes to suit any medical application. Even if you require a precise metric or imperial measurement seal, YOSON is your ultimate manufacturer. Talk to us now!

YOSON Medical Seals

Silicone Medical Seals

Silicone Medical Seals has an ASTM designated abbreviation of PMQ, VMQ, and PVMQ. It is compliant with FDA, RoHS, USP Class VI, and other most stringent requirements.

Ethylene Acrylic Medical Seals

Ethylene acrylic medical seals or AEM ASTM designated abbreviation. It exhibits properties such as excellent heat resistance, tear resistance, abrasion resistance, etc.

Polybutadiene Medical Seals

Polybutadiene medical seals feature resilience and toughness characteristics. It is ISO-10993 and FDA compliant used for medical applications such as surgical instruments, diaphragms, plunger tips, etc.

Diaphragm Medical Seals

Made from different elastomers or PTFE-based raw materials. It is used for various respiratory devices such as anesthesia equipment, spirometers, ventilators, hematology analyzers, air blenders, and sanitary pharmaceutical applications.

Sanitary Medical Gaskets

Specifically designed from FKM, NBR, VMQ, EPDM material, etc. It is used in various medical, biotechnology, and pharmaceutical devices such as anesthesia equipment, biotech processing equipment, and more. It can be customized to optimize seal performance.

Reciprocating Cylinder Seal

Reciprocating cylinder seal exhibits high side load and shock-resistant capabilities. This seal consists of an elastomer energizer and a plastic sealing element. Designed with a simple groove, easy to install. Made from wear-resistant materials guarantee a long service life.

Why Choose YOSON Medical Seals

Safe and Hygienic
Safe and Hygienic

Yoson medical seals are used for life sciences equipment, thus, it is created in 10,000-class cleanroom for safe and hygienic results.

Easy to Install
Easy to Install

Our team produces different medical seals that easily slip into glands with an easy installation process. It is easy to use and reliable.

Medical Grade
Medical-Grade Materials

Guaranteed medical-grade materials that can last longer and protect the medical equipment from the harmful environment.

Customizable
Customizable

According to your specifications, medical seals come in custom designs, colors, sizes, etc. Design drawings, and free samples are available.

Medical Seals Production

All medical seals we supply are produced in a certified cleanroom. This ensures that seals are sterilized, and not contaminated by outside dirt, debris, or unfiltered air. Guaranteed medical solutions trusted for patient care.

Our company provides high-quality medical-grade elastomeric materials specifically made for life sciences applications. It includes FKM, NBR, VMQ, EPDM, FFKM, Isolast, HNBR, etc. These can withstand the most stringent sterilization procedures and use in any liquid or gaseous medium.

Medical Seal
Medical Seal

Medical Seal Benefits

High-grade medical seals are designed to extend the life of your device’s working capabilities. It effectively protects valves and pumps. Choosing YOSON medical seals for specialized jobs has several advantages, such as:

  • Flexible designs that are easily adaptable to a variety of uses.
  • Appropriate for static, reciprocating cylinders, and other medical applications.
  • Accurate materials compliant with necessary certifications
  • Dependable and high-standard

Medical Seals Applications

YOSON medical seals are used in an extensive range of uses. We have produced pharmaceutical and medical seals for use in:

  • IV components
  • Medical pumps
  • Feeding devices
  • Implant material
  • Respiratory equipment
  • Fluid transfer equipment
  • Cylinders, valves, etc.
Medical Seal

Why Choose YOSON Medical Seals

Medical Seal
Medical Seal

YOSON is your trusted medical seal manufacturer and supplier in China. We have 10+ years of production and OEM experience. Our team supply medical-grade seals made from elastomers with the highest performance and quality.

Our range of high-performance medical seals are rigorously manufactured to keep both equipment and humans safe from dangerous leakage. Medical seals are utilized when gases or liquids need to transfer, pump, contain, drain or dispense. These seals are designed with excellent heat resistance, improved chemical resistors, and low permeability to gas. It is compliant to relevant life sciences approvals and standards.

For your specific medical seal requirements, you can trust YOSON. We have precision measuring instruments for precise dimensions medical seals. If you’re interested, please don’t hesitate to message us immediately.

YOSON Medical Seals

Medical Seal

Certified with ISO certification, YOSON design and manufacture various medical-grade seals. We use elastomers or PTFE based materials compliant to:

  • FDA, KTW, NSF certification
  • WRAS, USP Class VI
  • 2600
  • FDA CFR177.2600, 3-A
  • Cytotoxicity (USP 87)
Medical Seal

YOSON has sophisticated manufacturing techniques and fully automatic production equipment to produce custom medical seals for your requirements. We can manufacture different materials or type of medicine for your business. In the production, we consider various factors such as:

  • hardware specifications
  • seal life expectations
  • temperature, motion
  • pressure or vacuum
  • process media

Custom Medical Seals to Skyrocket Your Business

Custom Static Medical Seal

Yoson provides custom static medical seal used in static applications such as processing equipment, surgical drills, biotech, anesthesia equipment, etc. It is a custom-shaped sealing with improved performance and quality.

Custom Reciprocating Cylinder Medical Seal

Custom reciprocating cylinder medical seals are utilized as a rod and piston seal for rotary purposes. It is easy to install, resistant against shock loads, have a simple groove design. It is made from high-grade materials that ensure long service life.

Custom High-Performance Rotary Sealing

Custom high-performance rotary sealing can be used in diagnostic and laboratory devices such as vacuum pumps, gear boxes, actuators, motors, centrifuges, etc. Designed with high rotational speed capability, chemically inert, and self-lubricating. Available in 100 °C to +260 °C wide operating temperature.

Medical Seal Manufacturer
One-Stop Medical Seal Supplier in China

More than 10 years of manufacturing experience. Strict compliance to ISO quality management system, Provide different sizes of specifications of a medical seal. Support OEM service to satisfy your needs. Contact us today!

  • “Yoson is the best medical seal provider in China. They provide reliable, high-quality and hygienic products for my business. Highly recommended company for your wholesale medical seals!”

  • “I never regret trusting YOSON for my medical seal requirements. Their customization services and dependable sales team are unmatched. All I can say is thank you!”

  • “Yoson is my #1 choice for medical seals needs. Their products are literally made from medical and high-grade materials. It is durable, easy-to-install, long-lasting, improved chemical resistors, excellent heat resistance.”

Scroll to Top

Get a Quick Quote!

x