حشية EPDM
الشركة المصنعة لحشية شفة EPDM

حل محلول الختم الخاص بك

مصنع حشية شفة EPDM المخصص في الصين

تخصصت Yoson في تصنيع الجوانات المطاطية لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ويمكنها تصنيعها لتلبية احتياجاتك المختلفة وحل مشكلات الختم.

  • استجابة سريعة على مدار 24 ساعة
  • الدعم الفني المهني
  • خدمة التخصيص OEM & ODM
  • تقديم خدمة ما بعد البيع

أنت أفضل شريك لـ EPDM Flange Gasket

إذا كنت تبحث عن مصنع محترف ، فإن Yoson هي خيارك الأول. يمكننا تصميم أشكال مختلفة من EPDM Flange Gasket لمشروعك ، وتقديم أسعار تنافسية وإرشادات فنية احترافية في الموقع لتحسين كفاءة الماكينات الخاصة بك.

سواء كنت ترغب في تخصيص الحشية ، أو تحتاج إلى استيراد EPDM Flange Gasket ، يمكننا تلبية احتياجاتك.

يمكنك تزويدنا بالرسومات ، أو يمكننا مساعدتك في التصميم مجانًا. بغض النظر عن الحجم واللون ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لإرضائك.

هل تبحث عن EPDM المطاط جوانات شفة؟ لدينا أخبار عظيمة بالنسبة لك!

احجز مكالمة إلينا وسنوجهك لتلبية احتياجات حشية الفلنجات الخاصة بك.

ما هي حشية شفة؟

طوقا شفة EPDM

يتم استخدام حشية الفلنجة لإغلاق الاتصال بين أنبوبين متوهجين. وهي متوفرة بأحجام مختلفة بقطر داخلي وخارجي. لديهم أربعة تصنيفات هي: الجرح الحلزوني ، الحلقة ، المعدن المموج ، والصفائح.

دعنا نتعلم المزيد عن جوانات الشفة المصنوعة من مطاط EPDM واستخداماتها وفوائدها.

ما هي حشية EPDM؟

هذه حشوات مقاومة للتآكل والتآكل تم تصميمها للتطبيقات التي تحتوي على مواد كيميائية قاسية مثل القلويات والأحماض. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي أيضًا مناسبة تمامًا للبخار والمنتجات البترولية والزيوت الهيدروكربونية.

إنها توفر متانة رائعة وموثوقة للغاية حيث يمكنها تحمل نطاق درجة حرارة من -60 درجة فهرنهايت إلى 300 درجة فهرنهايت. توفر هذه المادة المطاطية أيضًا إمكانات عزل كهربائي فعالة ، والطقس ، والشيخوخة ، والأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والأوزون ، واستقرار اللون أكثر من عدم وجود بقع في أسطح التزاوج.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن حشوات الفلنجات شائعة جدًا. إنها متوفرة في المتاجر حيث توجد أنواع أخرى من الجوانات التي يتم بيعها. تعمل بنفس طريقة الحشيات الأخرى ولكنها مصممة للأسطح ذات الحواف.

هذا يعني أنها مصممة لإغلاق قسمي الأنبوب. تشتعل هذه المقاطع ومن ثم يتم استخدام الحشيات ذات الحواف. بمجرد تركيبها، تقوم هذه الحشية بإنشاء مختوم سطح التزاوج لمنع أي سائل من الهروب.

هذه الطريقة مهمة للغاية مع الأنابيب لأن السوائل تمر عبرها. غالبًا ما تكون المفاصل هي سبب تسرب الماء أو السوائل الأخرى بسبب سطح التزاوج. حشيات الفلنجات هي التي تحافظ على سلامة الختم لمنع السوائل من النزف.

لسوء الحظ ، تم تصميم الأنابيب لإنشاء سطح تزاوج مغلق من تلقاء نفسها. تم تصميم الحشيات ذات الحواف لإغلاق الأسطح ذات الحواف ، خاصة في الأنابيب حيث يمكن للتسريبات أن تتسرب عبر الشقوق.

هذا هو السبب في أن حشيات الفلنجات هي المادة المفضلة لأحواض السباحة التجارية وأنظمة المياه الأخرى مثل مرافق معالجة المياه وأنظمة الري وما إلى ذلك.

EPDM Flange Gasket مقابل النيوبرين

يعمل مطاط EPDM بشكل أفضل من النيوبرين خاصة إذا كان التطبيق ينطوي على تآكل كاشطة واستخدام خارجي. ومن المفارقات أن الغالبية العظمى من الناس ما زالوا يستخدمون حشوات النيوبرين في معظم تطبيقاتهم.

EPDM لديه كل خصائص ومظهر المطاط. يتضمن ذلك قابلية الانضغاط الممتازة التي تعد أكثر سماته تميزًا. ومع ذلك ، مثل معظم المواد ، فإن هذه المواد لها نقاط قوتها وضعفها.

ومع ذلك ، باعتباره حشية شفة ، فإن EPDM هو الخيار الأفضل بسبب مناعته العالية ضد الماء ، وأشعة الشمس ، ودرجة الحرارة المنخفضة. بفضل مقاومة الانضغاط الممتازة ، يمكن لحشية الفلنجة أن تتعافى بشكل جيد من التطبيقات التي تحتاج فيها الوصلة إلى الفتح والإغلاق من وقت لآخر.

من ناحية أخرى، حشية EPDM يعد بديلاً أرخص للسيليكون وهو أيضًا مادة جيدة بفضل مرونته الاستثنائية وقدراته على مقاومة درجات الحرارة.

خصائص المطاط EPDM

EPDM تعني مونومر الإيثيلين - البروبيلين - ديين. يوجد كل من البروبيلين والإيثيلين في شكل الغاز والهيدروكربون في درجة حرارة الغرفة وتصبح بوليمرات صلبة عند دمجها تمامًا مثل البولي بروبيلين والبولي إيثيلين. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم إنتاج هذه المادة من خلال عملية البلمرة.

نتيجة لذلك ، يتم إنتاج مادة مستقرة إلى حد كبير يمكنها مقاومة الأكسدة والحرارة والشيخوخة والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن تصبح مرنة عند استخدامها في درجات حرارة منخفضة إذا كانت مخصصة لهذا التطبيق المحدد.

وبالمثل ، توفر هذه المادة خصائص ميكانيكية جيدة بقوة شد تبلغ 7-21 ميجا باسكال. هذا أعلى بكثير بالمقارنة مع اللدائن الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي السيليكون على 5-10 ميجا باسكال ونيوبرين 5-8 ميجا باسكال ونتريل 12-15 ميجا باسكال.

هل تبحث عن شركة يمكنها توريد جوانات شفة EPDM؟ أرسل لنا استفساراتك وسيساعدك فريق الخبراء لدينا في الحصول على المواد المناسبة لاحتياجاتك. سنقدم لك أيضًا عرض أسعار مع أسعار حشيات EPDM الخاصة بنا.

ما هو لون حشيات EPDM؟ حشيات المطاط EPDM سوداء بشكل عام. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحشوات والأختام المعتمدة من إدارة الغذاء والدواء بيضاء اللون.

فوائد حشية EPDM

سوف يكتسب المستخدمون الصناعيون لحشيات EPDM العديد من المزايا مع هذه المواد. بينما يتم استخدامها بشكل أساسي في مجال السيارات لتقليل الضوضاء أو عوازل الطقس ، من المثير للاهتمام معرفة أن هذه المواد اجتازت مؤهلات ASTM D-2000-2BA.

لهذا السبب ، فإنها تقدم فوائد مختلفة بفضل مقاومتها الفائقة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والعوامل الجوية ، والأوزون ، والرياح ، وأشعة الشمس ، والبرودة الشديدة. تتمتع الحشوات المصنوعة من هذه المواد أيضًا بمقاومة ممتازة للمواد الكيميائية والبخار والزيوت النباتية والحيوانية والمذيبات المؤكسجة والمياه وغيرها.

مطاط EPDM هو مادة رائعة للأغراض العامة تجعله مثاليًا للحشيات الخارجية بفضل موثوقيته ومتانته ومقاومته الممتازة للضغط. حتى إذا كنت تستخدمها على مفصل تحتاج إلى فتحه في بعض المناسبات ، فإن EPDM مضمون للتعافي والاستمرار في إتقانه للختم دون فشل.

وبالمثل ، فهي تقدم مقاومة كهربائية ممتازة. يمكنك حتى استبدال حشيات السيليكون بـ EPDM كبديل أرخص. لكن الأمر لا يتعلق بالسعر فقط لأن EPDM يوفر نطاقًا جيدًا لدرجة الحرارة تقريبًا وهو أكثر متانة مقارنة بالسيليكون الأكثر تكلفة.

وفي الختام

هناك أنواع مختلفة من جوانات شفة المطاط في السوق. ومع ذلك ، فإن EPDM هي واحدة من أفضل المواد المطاطية لحشيات الحافة وهي غير مكلفة نسبيًا. حشيات فلنجات مصنوعة من EPDM مضمونة لتكون قوية وموثوقة ودائمة للغاية مما يجعلها مادة مثالية للتطبيقات المقصودة.

هل تحتاج إلى حشية شفة EPDM؟ دعنا نساعدك في تلبية احتياجات الحشية الخاصة بك.

أرسل استفسارك اليوم

    تحديث تفضيلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    انتقل إلى الأعلى

    احصل على عرض أسعار سريع!

    x

EPDM gasket
EPDM Flange Gasket Manufacturer

Solve Your Sealing Solution

Custom EPDM Flange Gasket Manufacturer in China

Yoson has specialized in manufacturing rubber gaskets for more than a decade and can manufacture them to meet your different needs and solve your sealing problems.

  • 24-hour quick response
  • Professional technical support
  • OEM&ODM customization service
  • Provide after-sales service

You Best Partner For EPDM Flange Gasket

If you are looking for a professional manufacturer, Yoson is your first choice. We can design different shapes of EPDM Flange Gasket for your project, offering competitive pricing and professional on-site technical guidance to improve the efficiency of your machinery.

Whether you want to customize Gasket, or need to import EPDM Flange Gasket, we can meet your needs.

You can provide us with drawings, or we can help you design for free. No matter what size and color, we will try our best to satisfy you.

Are you looking for EPDM rubber flange gaskets? We’ve got great news for you!

Book us a call and we’ll guide you with your flange gasket needs.

What is a Flange Gasket?

EPDM Flange Gasket

A flange gasket is used to seal the connection between two flared pipes. They are available in varying sizes with an inner and outer diameter. They have four classifications namely, spiral wound, ring, corrugated metal, and sheet.

Let’s learn more about flange gaskets made from EPDM rubber, their uses, and their benefits.

What is an EPDM gasket?

These are high wear and abrasion-resistant gaskets that are formulated for applications that involve harsh chemicals like alkalis and acids. Moreover, they are also well suited for steam, petroleum-based products, and hydrocarbon oils.

They offer remarkable sealing durability and are very reliable as they can withstand a temperature range of -60 degrees Fahrenheit to 300 degrees Fahrenheit. This rubber material also provides effective electrical insulation capabilities, weather, aging, ultraviolet, ozone, and color stability than doesn’t stain in mating surfaces.

Moreover, flange gaskets are very common. They are available in stores where there are other types of gaskets being sold. They work the same way as other gaskets but they are designed for flanged surfaces.

This means that they are designed to seal the two sections of a pipe. These sections flare out hence flanged gaskets are used. Once installed, this gasket establishes a sealed mating surface to prevent any liquid from escaping.

This method is very critical with pipes since liquids are passing through them. Often, the joints are the cause for water or other liquids to leak because of the mating surface. Flange gaskets are the ones keeping the integrity of the seal to prevent liquids from bleeding out.

Unfortunately, pipes are designed to establish a sealed mating surface on their own. Flanged gaskets are designed to seal flanged surfaces, especially in pipes where leaks can sip through the cracks.

This is why flange gaskets are the material of choice for commercial swimming pools and other water systems like water treatment facilities, irrigation systems, etc.

EPDM Flange Gasket vs Neoprene

EPDM rubber works better than Neoprene especially if the application involves abrasive wear and outdoor use. Ironically, a huge majority of people are still using neoprene gaskets for most of their applications.

EPDM has all the properties and appearance of rubber. This includes excellent compressibility which is its most recognizable trait. However, like most materials, these materials have their strengths and weaknesses.

However, as a flange gasket, EPDM is the better choice because of its high immunity to water, sunlight, and low temperature. Thanks to its excellent compression resistance, the flange gasket can recover impressively well from applications where the joint needs to be opened and closed from time to time.

On the other hand, the EPDM gasket is a cheaper alternative to silicone which is also a good material thanks to its exceptional flexibility and temperature resistance capabilities.

EPDM Rubber Properties

EPDM stands for ethylene-propylene-diene monomer. Both propylene and ethylene are in their gas and hydrocarbon form at room temperature become solid polymers when combined just like polypropylene and polyethylene. Moreover, this material is produced through the polymerization process.

As a result, a substantially stable material is produced that can withstand oxidation, heat, aging, and ultraviolet light. On the other hand, it can become flexible when used in low temperatures if it’s intended for that specific application.

Likewise, this material offers good mechanical properties with a tensile strength of 7-21 Mpa. This is significantly higher when compared to other elastomers. For example, silicone has 5-10 Mpa, neoprene 5-8 Mpa, and nitrile 12-15 Mpa.

Are you looking for a company that can supply EPDM flange gaskets? Send us your queries and our team of experts will help you get the right material for your needs. We’ll also give you a quote together with our EPDM gasket prices.

What color are EPDM gaskets? EPDM rubber gaskets are generally black. However, FDA-approved gaskets and seals are white.

EPDM Gasket Benefits

Industrial users of EPDM gaskets will gain numerous advantages with this material. While they are primarily used in the automotive space to reduce noise or weather seals, it’s interesting to know that this material passed ASTM D-2000-2BA qualifications.

For this reason, they offer different benefits thanks to their superior resistance to UV, weathering, ozone, wind, sunlight, and extreme cold. Gaskets made from this material also have excellent resistance to chemicals, steam, vegetable and animal oils, oxygenated solvents, and water, among others.

EPDM rubber is a remarkable, general-purpose material that makes them ideal for outdoor gaskets thanks to its reliability, durability, and excellent compression resistance. Even if you use them on a joint that you need to open on some occasions, EPDM is guaranteed to recover and continue its sealing proficiency without fail.

Likewise, it offers excellent electrical resistance. You can even replace your silicone gaskets with EPDM as a cheaper alternative. But it’s not just about the price because EPDM offers nearly as good a temperature range and is more durable compared to the more expensive silicone.

Conclusion

There are different types of rubber flange gaskets in the market. However, EPDM is one of the best rubber materials for flange gaskets and they’re relatively inexpensive. Flange gaskets made from EPDM are guaranteed to be strong, reliable, and extremely durable making them an ideal material for their intended applications.

Do you need an EPDM flange gasket? Let’s help you with your gasket needs.

Send Your Inquiry Today

    Scroll to Top

    Get a Quick Quote!

    x